Robert J. Scully, Jr
Robert J. Scully, Jr
Broker / Salesperson
Bob@AvalonSales.com
 

Bob Scully's Team    
"No One Succeeds Alone!"

My professional, conscientious and hard-working team members are very caring and can’t do enough to help my clients. They always go beyond what is expected and my clients love them for their extra efforts. They are driven by the same commitment as I am, to make sure things are done correctly!

https://jerseycaperealty.com/sleeping-aids/buy-ambien-pharmacy-prescription-online.php

Together we are dedicated to providing our clients with the most efficient and reliable service on the island. Believe me, you can count on us!

     
David Baxter
David Baxter
Realtor Associate
Dave@AvalonSales.com
Peg Bosna
Peg Bosna
Administrative Assistant
Peg@AvalonSales.com
Liam Boyd
Liam Boyd
Realtor Associate
Liam@AvalonSales.com
Matt Brunner
Matt Brunner
Broker/ Salesperson
Matt@AvalonSales.com
   
James Carney
James Carney
Realtor Associate
James@AvalonSales.com
Rachell Diaz
Rachell Diaz
Marketing Analyst
Rachell@AvalonSales.com
Sue Gebauer
Sue Gebauer
Realtor Associate
SueG@AvalonSales.com
Amy Jones
Amy Jones
Rental Manager for The Scully Team
Amy@AvalonSales.com
   
Linda O Sullivan
Linda O Sullivan
Realtor Associate
Linda@AvalonSales.com
Doug Wear
Doug Wear
Realtor Associate
Doug@AvalonDoug.com
Danielle Willuski
Danielle Willuski
Rental Specialist
Danielle@AvalonSales.com
Bob Scully - Your Shore Real Estate Expert
"Bob Scully made the process work from start to finish. He was available as needed and was very blunt..."
Read All Client Testimonials
Ferguson Dechert Real Estate
HOME   |   WEB CAMS   |   CONTACT   |   LOGIN   |   SITE MAP
  SALES
- Search MLS
- Island's Top Buys
- Recently Sold
- My Favorites
RENTALS
- Rental Search
- Let Me Locate Your Rental
- Owner’s Corner
- Pay Online
- Travel Insurance
- Rental Protection Plan
AVALON & STONE HARBOR
- Borough Information
- Dining Out
- Handy Numbers
- Things To Do
ABOUT
- Bob Scully’s Team
- Testimonials
- Ferguson Dechert
- Mission Statement
- Directions
Zillow Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest Linked In
© 1997-2021 ROBERT J. SCULLY, JR., BROKER-SALESPERSON - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. AVALON & STONE HARBOR VACATION RENTALS & SALES PROPERTIES.https://mwmeditationandpsychotherapy.org/
WEB SITE DESIGNED BY: SQUARE 1 DESIGN